First-round judges

KR Clarry
Teacher, Education Queensland
Rachel Clements
Producer, Brindle Films
Scott Dickson
Director of Learning / Teacher – Media Studies, Tenison Woods College, SA
Helena Hall
Teacher, Suzanne Cory High School, Vic.
Kelly McWilliam
Academic, University of Southern Queensland
Hilary Radner
Professor Emeritus, University of Otago
Sean Redmond
Professor – Screen and Design, Deakin University

Final-round judges

Cathy Allen
Secondary Teacher / Filmmaker, Acute Brow Productions
Cathy Amies
Production Manager, Matchbox Pictures