First-round judges

Annette Chippindale
Teacher – PDM and Visual Arts, Our Lady of Mercy College, Parramatta, NSW
Craig Daalmeijer-Power
Head Teacher – Photography, Screen and Media, and Games Development, TAFE NSW
Helen Lauder
Service Manager – Media Production Services, Queensland University of Technology
Tonya Meyrick
Lecturer – Screen and Design, Deakin University
Mark Parry
Learning Designer, AISNSW
Mark Wilkie