Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Louise Harvey
Senior Lecturer, Griffith University
Bethany Loveridge
Head of Department – Visual and Media Arts, Genesis Christian College, Qld
Sean Marshall
Documentary Producer

Final-round judges

Felicity Davis
TV Production Manager and Teacher, Sticky Pictures
Hannah Moore
Gabrielle O’Brien
Film Critic and English Teacher, Virtual School Victoria

Sponsor message