First-round judges

Matthew Horrex
Cinematographer and Lecturer, Australian Film Television and Radio School (AFTRS)
Steff Hutchinson
Teacher, Caludon Castle School
Bianca Viapiana
Teacher – Media, Mount Ridley College, Vic.

Final-round judges

Kate Dean
Music Supervisor – Film and TV, The SyncHouse
Felicity Ford
Researcher, University of Melbourne
Rafe Sholer
Lecturer, University of Canberra/TAFE South Bank