First-round judges

Martin Beaver
Secondary Teacher, Geelong Grammar School, Vic.
Charmaine Jackson
Teacher – Film, Television and New Media, St Teresa’s Catholic College, Qld
Muzahidul Islam Zahin
Director and Cinematographer, Asian Institute of Media and Communication Bangladesh (AIMC)

Final-round judges

Nays Baghai
Filmmaker, Running Cloud Productions
Suzie Gibson
Academic/Senior Lecturer in English literature, Charles Sturt University
Peter Gregory
Lecturer/PhD Candidate, La Trobe University