Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Bridget Curran
Producer and Writer, Interior Castle
Peter Krausz
Bridget O’Rourke
Secondary School Teacher, Whangarei Girls’ High School
Deb Tregilgas
Teacher, Department for Education SA
Quentin Turnour
Curator and Project Officer – Audiovisual Preservation, National Archives of Australia

Final-round judges

Adrian Danks
Academic, Writer, and Curator, RMIT University
Paul Gallasch
Filmmaker, Hill Street Productions
Sarah Royds
Factual Assessment Manager, SBS TV