First-round judges

Frank Flintoff
Senior Information Compliance Specialist, Western Power
Louise Lavery
Teacher, Independent Schools Victoria, Vic.
Rachael Paparoulas
Teacher – Media, Hoppers Crossing Secondary College, Vic.
Penny Spirou

Final-round judges

Aaron Burton
Lecturer in Screen Production, University of Wollongong
Tracey Savage
Creative Producer and Post Production Scripts, Savage Autonomy Transcriptions
Fiona Walsh
Ethnoecolgist and Documentary Maker, Fiona Walsh Ecology