Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Nelsen Sealey
Teacher, Maroochydore State High School, Qld
Melissa Sequeira
Legal Manager, Viacom International Media Networks ANZ
Brook Tayla
Librarian, Brentwood Secondary College, Vic.

Final-round judges

Felicity Ford
Tutor and Writer – Screen Studies / PhD Candidate, The University of Melbourne
Claire White
Writer, Rough Cut

Sponsor message