Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Mitchell Adams
Lecturer, Swinburne Law School – Swinburne University of Technology
Isabelle Delmotte
Lecturer – Screen and Media Studies, University of Waikato
Mike Piper
Director/Producer, Piper Films
Mark Wilkie
Lecturer, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology

Final-round judges

Murray Power
Director, Sunshine Coast Film Festivals Ltd
Nerissa Tebbutt
Line Producer, ITV Studios Australia