First-round judges

Katharine Anastasi
Teacher, Mount St. Jospeh Girls’ College, Vic.
Heather Burke
Leader of Learning – English, McCarthy Catholic College, NSW
James Carr
CEO, Symmetry Media
Glenn Dunks
Film Critic
Nat Harrison
Training and Support Officer, Department for Education SA
Peter Krausz
Film Critic / Film Judge / Broadcaster, Movie Metropolis
Wei-Ling Lee
Awards and Competitions Officer, Australian Teachers of Media
Leigh Russell
Co-founder, Film in Revolt / Film Festival Guide
Vidhi Sharma
High School Teacher, Blacktown Boys High School, NSW
Tristan Ward
Secondary Media Teacher, Baldivis Secondary College, WA
Aviva Ziegler
Director/Producer, Aviva Ziegler Pty Ltd

Final-round judges

Barbara Chobocky
Tim Robinson
TV Producer, Worldview Productions