First-round judges

Lisa Barrett
Coordinator – Media Production and Analysis , St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls , WA
Kelsey Clark
Teacher, Narangba Valley State High School , Qld
Amy Hoogenboom
Production Coordinator, Flickerfest Film Festival
Keryn Nossal
Managing Director, Fancy Films
Eli Simpson
Assistant Principal – Learning, O’Connor Catholic College, NSW

Final-round judges

Nicholas Godfrey
Lecturer – Screen and Media, Flinders University
Pete Ireland
Producer/Writer, Opening Act Films
Kim Munro
Lecturer, RMIT University