Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Louise Harvey
Senior Lecturer, Griffith University
Bethany Loveridge
Head of Department – Visual and Media Arts, Genesis Christian College, Qld
Sean Marshall
Documentary Producer

Final-round judges

Ray Boseley
Writer/Director, Darestar Pty Ltd
Andrew Hagan
Lecturer, Charles Sturt University
Tfer Newsome
Associate Lecturer/ Sound Editor, Queensland University of Technology

Sponsor message