Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Katie Lee
Secondary Teacher – Media and Drama, Lavalla Catholic College, Vic.
Cindy Rodriguez
Filmmaker, CinStu
Nelsen Sealey
Teacher, Maroochydore State High School, Qld

Final-round judges

Larissa Agosti
Screen Composer/Tertiary Educator , Collarts
Keiran Bartlett
Campus Manager, SAE Institute
Mardi Hirst
Youth Development Officer – Arts, City of Greater Geelong

Sponsor message