First-round judges

Esther Coleman Hawkins
TV Factual Producer
Glen Cook
Writer/Director/Gaffer, Lone Viking
Juliet John
Lecturer, The University of Melbourne
Kit MacFarlane
Lecturer, University of South Australia
Maria-Nicole Miriklis
Sales Executive, ABC Commercial
Robert Redfern
High School Teacher, Collingwood College, Vic.
Peter Schembri
Lecturer – Film, TV and Screen, School of Creative Practice – Queensland University of Technology
Lesley Speed
Senior Lecturer, Federation University Australia

Final-round judges

Em Baker
Writer/Director, Mariposa St Films
Tiffany Sutherland
Sessional Academic / PhD Candidate, Queensland University of Technology