First-round judges

Dilma Araujo
Teacher/Researcher, The Hidden Ability
Luke Asprey
Development Program Manager, Screenrights
Keiran Bartlett
Manager, SAE Creative Media Institute
Rebecca Boyle
Marketing and Client Services Manager, Beamafilm
Susan Cilento
Volunteer Manager / Chief Administrator, SAGA Adelaide: Women’s International Film Festival
Karen Downie
Principal, Riverstone High School, NSW
Frances Flintoff
Senior Information Compliance Specialist, Western Power
Chamindika Hutterd
High School Technology Coordinator, The International School of Kuala Lumpur (ISKL)
Lee Matthews
Producer, Different Films / Matthewswood Productions
Rachael Noble
Teacher, Mansfield Secondary College, Vic.
Keryn Nossal
Founder and Director, Fancy Films
Michelle Ribot
Teacher – Film, Television and Media Arts, Mackay State High School, Qld
Leigh Russell
Co-founder, Film in Revolt
Deb Tregilgas
Teacher, Department for Education, SA

Final-round judges

Fiona Lawson-Baker
Executive Producer, Al Jazeera English
Clare Lewis
Director/Producer, People Productions