Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Darren Fisher
Lecturer, Swinburne University
Andrew Hagan
Academic/Practitioner, Charles Sturt University
Rafe Sholer
Lecturer – Music and Digital Media, The University of Canberra and TAFE Queensland

Final-round judges

Peter Ireland
Managing Director, Opening Act Films
Paolo Polimeni
Festival Director, AniMate – Australia Animation Film Festival

Sponsor message