Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Sophy Crane
Documentary Researcher
Tony Dyson
Senior Lecturer – Creative Industries, Screen and Media, TAFE SA
Arghya Gupta
Anaesthetics Doctor, NSW Health
Brian Johnson
Computing Studies Teacher, Oakhill College, NSW
Justine Kelly

Final-round judges

Sean Redmond
Professor of Screen and Design, Deakin University
Chee Wei Tay
Film Composer and Post Production Sound, DC Productions
Lara van Raay
Filmmaker, Small World Documentaries

Sponsor message