Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Heather Burke
Leader of Learning: English, McCarthy Catholic College, NSW
Craig Daalmeijer-Power
Head Teacher of Photography, Screen Media and Games, TAFE NSW
Achala Datar
Film Distribution Manager, Zee Studios International
Amrita Deshpande
Trainer and Artist, A’s Design Studio
Canan Korkut
Teacher – English, Alpha Omega Senior College, NSW
Helen Lauder
Manager – eMedia Production Services, Queensland University of Technology
Reed Markham
Professor, Forbes School of Business
Craig Morgan
Michelle Murphy
Teacher, School of Special Educational Needs: Behaviour and Engagement (SSENBE), WA
Tristan Ward
Secondary Teacher – Media, Baldivis Secondary College, WA

Final-round judges

Glenn Dunks
Film Critic
Nat Harrison
Training and Support Officer, SA Department for Education
Joseph Polizzi
Associate Professor/Program Director, Sacred Heart University

Sponsor message