Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Louise Harvey
Senior Lecturer, Griffith University
Bethany Loveridge
Head of Department – Visual and Media Arts, Genesis Christian College, Qld
Sean Marshall
Documentary Producer

Final-round judges

Ivan Hexter
Producer/Videographer/Writer/Director, With Direction Media
Gemma Ortlipp
Experience Store Ambassador, Canon Australia
Jenna Pratt
Composer, Jenna Louise Music

Sponsor message