Proudly sponsored by:

First-round judges

Craig Daalmeijer-Power
Head Teacher of Photography Screen and Media, TAFE NSW
Nat Harrison
Training Officer, Department for Education, SA
Michelle Murphy
Teacher Trainer, Department of Education WA

Final-round judges

Joe Connor
Producer, Renegade Films
Suzie Gibson
Academic / Senior Lecturer – English Literature, Charles Sturt University

Sponsor message