First-round judges

Tehani Croft
Head of Library Services, West Moreton Anglican College, Qld
Marie-Louise Earle-Sadler
Secondary English Teacher, Department of Education WA
Rupert Hogan-Turner
Teacher, Ulverstone Secondary College, Tas.
Brian Johnson
Teacher – Computing Studies, Oakhill College, NSW
Brian Landrigan
Educational Media Manager, UNSW Sydney
Alexandra Myer
Teacher – ICT, Ashdale Secondary College, WA
Duha Samin
Curriculum Content Producer, Screenrights (EnhanceTV)

Final-round judges

Louise Lavery
Brian Tallador
Teacher, Prince Royal’s College