First-round judges

Karina Libbey
Manager – Programs and Visitor Experience, National Film and Sound Archive of Australia (NFSA)
Janne (Jan) Lindrum
Company Director, Lindrum Group
Bethany Loveridge
Innovation and Learning Leader – Visual and Media Arts, Genesis Christian College, Qld
Christine Savage
Library Technician / AV Specialist, Abbotsleigh School, NSW
Emma Shearman
Director/Curator, Urban Screen Productions
Luhsun Tan
Screen Artist / Teacher – Media, Swinburne University of Technology
Glenn Todd
Teacher – Art and Design, Mount Ridley College, Vic.
Jane Winslow
Co-director and Programmer, Sebastopol Documentary Film Festival

Final-round judges

Tim Byrne
Critic, Time Out / Australian Book Review
Rebecca Elliott
Producer, Rebel Leader Pty Ltd